by
24 March 2022
12:00 pm

What do Belarusians think about the war in Ukraine?

Languages
be
en
ru




Date: 24 MARCH,
12 PM Minsk
11 AM Kyiv, Vilnius
10 AM CET

Registration: https://bit.ly/3JyMQom 

🔴How do Belarusians feel about the military conflict between Russia and Ukraine?

🔴 What would they expect from the Belarusian authorities in this war?

🔴What sources do Belarusians use to learn about the war?

Speaker: Ryhor Astapenia, director of the Belarus Initiative at Chatham House.

Working languages: Belarusian and Russian with simultaneous interpretation into English.

You have been successfully subscribed

Subscribe to our newsletter

Once a week, in coordination with a group of leading Belarusian analysts, we provide analytical commentaries to the most topical and relevant issues, including on behind the scenes processes ongoing in Belarus, in Russian and English.
EN
RU
Subscribe

Situation in Belarus

September 26 – October 2

Events

View all

Subscribe to us

Read more
Read more