by
11 February 2022
12:00 pm

Belarusian national identity: how do Belarusians live with each other? Presentation of the study

Languages
ru
be
en

February 11th 

Minsk 12:00 PM

Vilnius|Kyiv 11:00 AM

CET 10:00 AM

Hodna public campaign asked independent sociologists to conduct a study of the national identity of Belarusians and its role in political, value and social transformation.

Регистрация

Speakers:

  • Philip Bikanau, sociologist
  • Hienadz Korshunau, chief analyst of the Center for New Ideas
  • Lesia Rudnik, Belarusian political analyst

Working languages: Belarusian and Russian with simultaneous interpretation into English.

Please register to participate

IMPORTANT! On the day of the event, you will receive an invitation to the indicated mailbox from mailouts@solidarityby.eu. Also, check your SPAM and PROMOTIONS folders.

You have been successfully subscribed

Subscribe to our newsletter

Once a week, in coordination with a group of leading Belarusian analysts, we provide analytical commentaries to the most topical and relevant issues, including on behind the scenes processes ongoing in Belarus, in Russian and English.
EN
RU
Subscribe

Situation in Belarus

September 12 – September 18

Events

View all

Subscribe to us

Read more
Read more