Belarusian Expert-Analytical Club

Show chart
False information about Covid-19 in media and its consequences

Date and time October 20, 2021, 5PM (UTC +3) Background...

HOW TO RELOCATE AND NOT LOSE YOUR SENSE OF THE ZEITGEIST

The authorities hope to replace independent analysts with more...

Migrant crisis on Belarus-EU border: political blackmailing and humanitarian crisis

Date and time:  October 7th, 5 PM (UTC +3) Background:...

Towards New Belarus: factors of transformation

On the anniversary of the March of New Belarus, the Belarusian...

The assault on the Belarusian expert community: what comes next?

July 23rd, 5 PM Pre-registration is required for access, details...

UN Mechanisms, European Organisations and International Courts

"In such human rights cases, the accused often find themselves in...

[BE|RU|ENG] 10 years ago Vitali Silitski passed away. His ideas live

A special session of Expert Analytical Club. Andrew Wilson, Valeria...

What are the international organizations able to do for Belarus?

May 27, 12 PM Minsk time (11 AM CET) Pre-registration is required...

Civil society in Belarus: rise or fall?

Laterally Organised in Forced Exile, their Image Remains...

Belarus’ security forces: what should we expect of them?

May 19th, 5 PM Minsk time (4 PM CET) Pre-registration is required...

New sociology for the new Belarus: how not to get trapped in an echo chamber

Is there a place in sociology for online panels and why “poll” was...

Belarus’ Civil Society: Rise or Fall? Expert-Analytical club

March 18, 5 PM Minsk time (3 PM CET) Pre-registration is required...

New sociology for new Belarus: is it possible to avoid the information bubble?

February 24th, 5 PM (3 PM CET) Preliminary registration is...